The WPC Team

The WPC Team

At Water Products Company, we know a family-owned business is only as strong as the people who believe in it. Both our staff members and our customers are the reasons why we’ve been active in the industry for five decades. Our employees give it their all and are just as dedicated to our customers as our founders. We always act as a collaborative team and work hard to make sure our customers are well cared for.

STAFF DIRECTORY

AURORA

Executive and Management

Billy Witzel
President

Paul Glowacki
Controller
630-309-1839
paul@waterproductscompany.com

Adam Dowd
Customer Service Manager
630-330-8245
adamd@waterproductscompany.com

Darin Williams
Warehouse/Purchasing Manager
630-675-7016
darinwpc@gmail.com

Brian Blue
Water Meter Specialist/Sales Manager
Aurora and Bloomington
630-327-7206
bblue@waterproductscompany.com

Gene Sullivan
Project Manager/Takeoff Specialist
630-546-4213
gsullivan@waterproductscompany.com

Joe Witzel
Customer Service/Logistics Manager
815-579-9059
jwitzel@waterproductscompany.com

Office and Administration

Linda Dennis
Accounts Receivable
630-675-9489
linda@waterproductscompany.com

Jaclyn Martin
Accounts Payable
630-947-2791
jmartin@waterproductscompany.com

Outside Sales

Jack Goblet
Outside Sales
630-675-6012
jgoblet@waterproductscompany.com

Chris Lahner
Outside Sales
630-461-7346
clahnerwpc@yahoo.com

Inside Sales and Customer Service

Brian Malcik
Inside Sales/Customer Service
630-300-8294
bmalcik@waterproductscompany.com

Mac Sutton
Inside Sales/Customer Service
847-767-2423
msutton@waterproductscompany.com

BLOOMINGTON

Inside Sales and Customer Service

Chris Hartrich
Inside Sales/Customer Service
309-530-7801
chrish@waterproductscompany.com

David Ghidina
Inside Sales/Customer Service
309-642-7743
david@waterproductscompany.com

Carlos Rendon
Counter Sales/Customer Service
309-824-0015
carlos@waterproductscompany.com

Marty Walsh
Inventory Manager / Purchasing Agent
815-405-2437
marty@waterproductscompany.com

Territory Management

Erik Mitchell
Central Illinois Territory Manager (West)
309-241-5025
emitchell@waterproductscompany.com

Brad Pummill
Central Illinois Territory Manager (East)
309-533-4180
bpummill@waterproductscompany.com